Council of Editors of Learned Journals


Council of Editors of Learned Journals (CELJ)

Cheryl Ball, Executive Director or

Officer terms start/end the day after the annual Modern Language Association convention:

Debra Rae Cohen, President (2022–24)
University of South Carolina

Eugenia Zuroski, Vice President (2022–24)
McMaster University

Sarah Salter, Secretary (2022–25)
Texas A&M University, Corpus Christi

Susan Tomlinson, Mentoring Coordinator (2022–2025)
University of Massachusetts Boston

Find CELJ on Facebook and Twitter.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software